St. Mary Parish Committee Chairpersons

Committee Chairpersons

 

Pastoral Council          -           Lance Tappa               alltappa98@att.net

Finance Council           -           Tom Henke                  thenke@cseconstruction.com           

Budget Committee      -           Travis Dodge               tdodge@directs.com                      

Personnel Committee -           Pam Parker                  paphome@charter.net

CF/Education Committee        Betsy Potter                potterb@stmaryparish.net 

School Committees     -            Jenny Grieb                 j-sgrieb@wi.rr.com

Human Concerns         -            Ann Glowacki             ann_glowacki@yahoo.com

                                                     Bob Jung                      bjung@ritehite.com

Stewardship Committee          Beth Foy                      bethfoy@execpc.com

Athletics                                     Keith Songstad              ksongstad@icloud.com